Audio


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Length Hits
November 19 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 39:12 9
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 7
November 12 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 28:36 10
November 12 - Sunday AM - Allan Strajnic 28:28 14
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 7
November 5 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 34:59 11
November 5 - Sunday AM 42:34 13
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 13
October 29 - Sunday PM 34:13 5
October 29 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragolovich 37:44 11
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 10
October 22 - Sunday PM 32:23 9
October 22 - Sunday AM 41:48 9
October 15 - Sunday PM 32:21 10
October 8 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 20:37 10
October 8 - Sunday AM 31:07 8
October 4 - Wednesday 26:51 8
October 1 - Sunday PM 29:35 10
October 1 - Sunday AM 37:40 8
September 27 - Wednesday 25:47 11
September 24 - Sunday PM 33:04 8
September 24 - Sunday AM 42:03 11
September 20 - Wednesday 25:16 25
September 17 - 02 - Afternoon Service - Adrian Brdarski 32:14 23
September 17 - 01 - Morning Service - Eric Weingartner 32:03 21
September 13 - Wednesday 34:23 10
September 10 - Sunday PM 25:51 12
September 10 - Sunday AM 36:21 9
September 06 - Wednesday 32:00 10
September 03 - Sunday PM - Mark Varga 01:02:00 12
September 03 - Sunday AM - Mike Delic 35:28 10
August 30 - Wednesday 29:25 11
August 27 - Sunday PM 32:18 11
August 27 - Sunday AM 40:49 12
August 23 - Wednesday 31:01 11
August 20 - Sunday PM - Jesse Branovacki 22:21 8
August 20 - Sunday AM 45:36 8
August 16 - Wednesday - Jesse Branovacki 26:26 9
August 13 - Sunday PM - Adrian Brdarski 23:52 10
August 13 - Sunday AM - Willie Kurtz 30:36 9
August 09 - Wednesday 24:56 11
August 06 - Sunday PM 39:56 11
August 06 - Sunday AM 34:22 10
August 02 - Wednesday 25:42 10
July 26 - Wednesday 25:02 10
July 23 - Sunday PM 26:22 10
July 23 - Sunday AM 36:01 8
July 16 - Sunday PM 36:40 11
July 16 - Sunday AM - Roman Pentsa 38:50 10
July 09 - Sunday PM 34:36 11