Audio


Loading Player...

Title Length Series Hits
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 91
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 102
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 105
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 142
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 150
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 156
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 114
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 136
December 06 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 119
November 29 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:51 Kitchener Regular Services 128
November 22 - Wednseday - Thomas Nitz 30:12 Kitchener Regular Services 114
November 15 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 33:06 Kitchener Regular Services 111
November 8 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:11 Kitchener Regular Services 106
November 1 - Wednesday 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 116
October 25 - Wednesday 30:35 Kitchener Regular Services 123
October 8 - Sunday AM 31:07 Kitchener Regular Services 64
October 4 - Wednesday 26:51 Kitchener Regular Services 50
September 13 - Wednesday 34:23 Kitchener Regular Services 35
September 06 - Wednesday 32:00 Kitchener Regular Services 33
August 27 - Sunday AM 40:49 Kitchener Regular Services 34
July 23 - Sunday AM 36:01 Kitchener Regular Services 27
July 16 - Sunday PM 36:40 Kitchener Regular Services 20
June 4 - Wednesday 28:40 Kitchener Regular Services 25
June 28 - Sunday AM 28:30 Kitchener Regular Services 34
June 21 - Wednesday 21:10 Kitchener Regular Services 46