Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Length Series Hits
March 25 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 29:51 Kitchener Regular Services 28
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 29
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 28
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 29
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 30
March 14 - Wednesday Evening - Rick Tomic 23:28 Kitchener Regular Services 30
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 26
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 32
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 29
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 29
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 27
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 29
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 29
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 55
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 52
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 59
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 65
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 48
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 81
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 72
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 76
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 72
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 71
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 75
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 91
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 88
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 Kitchener Regular Services 87
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 86
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 Kitchener Regular Services 84
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 88
January 01 - Wednesday - Tom Hertig 29:49 Kitchener Regular Services 82
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 Kitchener Regular Services 98
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 94
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 06 03:32 Kitchener Choirs 64
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 05 02:48 Kitchener Choirs 67
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 04 02:23 Kitchener Choirs 61
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 03 02:11 Kitchener Choirs 65
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 02 03:48 Kitchener Choirs 67
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 01 03:13 Kitchener Choirs 60
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 66
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 59
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 67
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 Kitchener Regular Services 66
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 68
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 64
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 Kitchener Regular Services 64
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 Kitchener Regular Services 58
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 19 - Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain 07:50 Kitchener Choirs 69
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 18 - Since By Man Came Death 01:52 Kitchener Choirs 65
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 17 - I Know That My Redeemer Liveth 05:38 Kitchener Choirs 65