Audio

Sermons & Special Events

These are audio recordings from services hosted at the ACC Kitchener Church.  For any video recordings, please click on Video under the Media menu.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Length Series Hits
March 30 - Good Friday - Gary Tomic 39:48 Kitchener Regular Services 67
March 25 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 29:51 Kitchener Regular Services 105
March 25 - Sunday AM - Josh Nitz 33:53 Kitchener Regular Services 94
March 21 - Wednesday Evening - Dan Tomic 27:28 Kitchener Regular Services 105
March 18 - Sunday PM - Paul Krizan 28:17 Kitchener Regular Services 112
March 18 - Sunday AM - Sam Vogel 22:03 Kitchener Regular Services 108
March 14 - Wednesday Evening - Rick Tomic 23:28 Kitchener Regular Services 97
March 11 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 27:59 Kitchener Regular Services 87
March 11 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 38:47 Kitchener Regular Services 109
March 07 - Wednesday Evening - Thomas Nitz 29:58 Kitchener Regular Services 91
March 04 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 32:20 Kitchener Regular Services 99
March 04 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 38:27 Kitchener Regular Services 102
February 28 - Wednesday PM - Frank Balzer 32:17 Kitchener Regular Services 108
February 25 - Sunday PM - Thomas Nitz 26:59 Kitchener Regular Services 102
February 25 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 41:50 Kitchener Regular Services 121
February 21 - Wednesday PM - Thomas Nitz 27:36 Kitchener Regular Services 105
February 18 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 26:55 Kitchener Regular Services 132
February 18 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 36:17 Kitchener Regular Services 122
February 14 - Wednesday PM - Werner Weinhardt 28:08 Kitchener Regular Services 140
February 11 - Sunday AM - Dushko Dragojlovic 34:41 Kitchener Regular Services 151
February 04 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 24:42 Kitchener Regular Services 150
February 04 - Sunday AM - Dan Tomic 26:06 Kitchener Regular Services 145
January 31 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:23 Kitchener Regular Services 142
January 28 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 34:00 Kitchener Regular Services 128
January 28 - Sunday AM - Daniel Oldja 41:57 Kitchener Regular Services 130
January 21 - Sunday PM - Dan Tomic 23:32 Kitchener Regular Services 148
January 21 - Sunday AM - Doug Savin 42:28 Kitchener Regular Services 135
January 14 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 34:12 Kitchener Regular Services 137
January 10 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 30:42 Kitchener Regular Services 150
January 07 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 25:25 Kitchener Regular Services 165
January 07 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 44:30 Kitchener Regular Services 147
January 01 - Wednesday - Tom Hertig 29:49 Kitchener Regular Services 143
December 31 - Sunday PM - Gary Tomic 36:16 Kitchener Regular Services 148
December 31 - Sunday AM - Thomas Nitz 42:11 Kitchener Regular Services 156
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 06 03:32 Kitchener Choirs 112
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 05 02:48 Kitchener Choirs 119
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 04 02:23 Kitchener Choirs 114
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 03 02:11 Kitchener Choirs 119
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 02 03:48 Kitchener Choirs 127
December 25 - Adult Choir Christmas Program - 01 03:13 Kitchener Choirs 118
December 25 - Christmas Service - Dan Tomic 31:32 Kitchener Regular Services 129
December 24 - Sunday AM - Gary Tomic 37:41 Kitchener Regular Services 111
December 20 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 34:25 Kitchener Regular Services 114
December 17 - Sunday PM - Frank Balzer 31:17 Kitchener Regular Services 130
December 17 - Sunday AM - Werner Weinhardt 50:06 Kitchener Regular Services 123
December 13 - Wednesday - Thomas Nitz 28:22 Kitchener Regular Services 136
December 10 - Sunday PM - Werner Weinhardt 30:04 Kitchener Regular Services 116
December 10 - Sunday AM - Frank Balzer 40:16 Kitchener Regular Services 138
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 19 - Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain 07:50 Kitchener Choirs 130
December 9 - Handel's Messiah - 18 - Since By Man Came Death 01:52 Kitchener Choirs 118